Using the clo tag

From ActivityOwnerWiki
Jump to: navigation, search

The clo tag will close all saved maps currently open and leave with just unsaved maps to work with. This can be useful in a long session where you accumulate many open maps. See the Close Unmodified Maps blog entry for more information.